The Inactivity Timeout Setting is a company-wide setting, therefore any changes to this will impact all users within the account. 

When any team member is inactive for the specified time, they will be logged out automatically. 

The default time is 8 hours but can be changed within the Company Details in Settings.

Did this answer your question?