When a document or folder is removed or renamed in your Document Management System, this will disconnect the item in Karbon's Connected Folder tab.

To reconnect, select 'Disconnect Folder' and reconnect the item of choice.

Keep in mind if the items were copied to 'Karbon Storage', the item will remain in that tab unaltered.

Did this answer your question?