When you archive an email or move it into another folder in Outlook, it will remove the email from Triage and place it in the cleared section of Karbon.

If you clear, archive, move or read an email from your email client the action will be replicated on Karbon's side as well.


Additionally, emails can also be permanently deleted in Karbon only if you are the only colleague in that email.

Did this answer your question?