If you are an active participant in a task comment thread, are mentioned by another colleague, or you are the task's assignee, you will be notified in Triage of any comments on that task made by a colleague.

Clicking the notification will expand it, providing you with the task's complete details and the option to respond back to the comment.

Opting in and out of task notifications

The information tray to the right of a task includes a toggle that lets you choose whether you are notified of future comments or not.

If you turn notifications off, you will still be notified when a team member mentions you.

Did this answer your question?