On the main menu, click Practice Settings and then select the colleague you'd like to remove.

You'll then see the colleague's profile. Click on Remove access and the colleague will be removed from your Karbon account.


Note: follow these steps if you'd like to ensure there's a proper handover between a colleague leaving and a colleague entering the practice.

Did this answer your question?