All Collections
Shared Triage
Troubleshooting
Practice Protect and Shared Triage
Practice Protect and Shared Triage
Erin Jamison avatar
Written by Erin Jamison
Updated over a week ago

If you use Practice Protect, you will need to sign out of the app when you add an email account. This is because Practice Protect redirects and associates your personal login instead of the email account you are trying to log in with. Once the email account is connected, you can sign back in.

Please keep in mind, you will need to follow this process every time you want to add a new email account to your personal login.

Did this answer your question?