All Collections
Shared Triage
Troubleshooting
Reconnecting a disconnected Email Account in Shared Triage
Reconnecting a disconnected Email Account in Shared Triage
Erin Jamison avatar
Written by Erin Jamison
Updated over a week ago

When an email account in a Shared Triage becomes disconnected, you'll receive a notification within the Shared Triage interface. A banner will be displayed, clearly stating the email account that is disconnected.

If you're an admin, you'll have the option to reconnect the disconnected email account. Simply click on the provided option, and you'll be directed to the Shared Triage setting page.

To successfully reconnect the email account, you'll need the associated password. If you don't have the password, you can find the name of the colleague who originally connected it in the settings.

Did this answer your question?