All Collections
Shared Triage
FAQs
Can I share drafts with members of the Shared Triage?
Can I share drafts with members of the Shared Triage?

Drafts cannot be shared with members of the Shared Triage.

Erin Jamison avatar
Written by Erin Jamison
Updated over a week ago

Drafts cannot be shared with members of the Shared Triage. If you compose or reply to a draft to a Shared Triage email from your person or one of the Shared Triage email accounts the draft will remain in your draft folder until it is sent. Once it is sent, if sent from a Shared Triage email account it will be visible to all members of the Shared Triage

Did this answer your question?