All Collections
Shared Triage
FAQs
Will my team all see the same view in the Shared Triage?
Will my team all see the same view in the Shared Triage?
Erin Jamison avatar
Written by Erin Jamison
Updated over a week ago

Shared Email Visibility

All colleagues with access to a Shared Triage will have visibility of the same emails. Actions taken by one member, such as clearing an email or replying to it, will be reflected for all members. For instance, clearing an email in the Shared Triage will mark it as cleared for all members, and any replies made will be visible to everyone.

Independent Actions in Personal Triage

If an email exists in both a Shared Triage and a personal Triage, actions taken in one Triage will not impact the other. For example, clearing an email from your personal Triage will not clear it from the Shared Triage.

Please keep in mind, if emails are attached to a hidden contact and the user is not part of the client team, they will still see the email but may not realize it's on a timeline.

Did this answer your question?