While you are unable to make all emails sent and received by your team visible, each user can adjust this setting for themselves.

By navigating to Settings > Colleagues, you can see who on your team has chosen to auto-share their email.

If anyone has not chosen to auto-share email, you can ask them to turn this on for themselves.

Did this answer your question?