When you add a new user to your team's Karbon account, they will be given Standard User permission restricting them from accessing Settings and exporting contact or work data.

If you would like to have your new team member to have different access, you should update their permissions through your Colleagues Settings. 

Further reading:
Controlling user permissions.

Did this answer your question?