If you create a view in Work that you know you will want to come back to again, you can add it to your list of saved views. The saved view you save will remember the mode you are viewing (List or Kanban), any filters you have applied, and the columns that you are showing or sorting by.

When you have created your view, choose Save View.

You'll then have the option to choose a name for your view so that you can jump to it quickly in the future. 

Editing your saved work view

When you open a saved work view, you can add or remove filters, or make other changes to it. You will then have the option to update your saved view to reflect these changes, save it as a new view, rename, or delete it.

Did this answer your question?