A work team consists of the client owner for the contact associated with the work item; anyone assigned tasks, emails or notes relating to the work item; or anyone is manually added to the work team. 

To edit the work team, under Work team on the work item's Details tab, select Edit. 

From here, you can manually add colleagues or practice teams to the work team. You can also choose to remove existing work team members.

If the contact associated with the work is Private or Hidden, adding a colleague or Work Team will allow the colleague or team to see the details of the work and contact.

Did this answer your question?