This will permanently remove the work from your account and have the following consequences.

  • All emails attached to the work will still be available in the contact(s) timelines.
  • Notes that were not assigned to anyone will be deleted.
  • Tasks will be deleted.

Please note that by deleting work, you are not deleting the schedule of work.  

Did this answer your question?