Time estimates are added to individual members of the work team, including the client owner, anyone assigned tasks, emails or notes relating to the work item, or anyone is manually added to the work team. 

As you add time against team members, your estimates will tallied up to provide a total estimate for the work item. 

You cannot edit the total estimated time for a work item directly.

Did this answer your question?