Due to the tight integration between your email client (Gmail, Office 365 or Microsoft Exchange) and Karbon, what happens in one is replicated in the other one.
- If you clear an email in Triage, it will archive the email in your inbox
- If you archive the email in your inbox, it will clear it in Triage
- If you move an email back to your inbox, it will appear in Triage
- If you read the email in Triage, it will be marked as read in your inbox.
And vice versa
- If you delete in your inbox, it will delete the email from your triage and anywhere else in Karbon.
You cannot, however, delete an email from Karbon.