You cannot delete items directly from your to-do list. To-do items are marked as complete or reassigned until they are completed.

Any of these activities will remove the corresponding to-do item from the assignee's to-do list.

  • You can delete a task by deleting it from the work item it is attached to
  • Delete a note from the the work or contact timeline it belongs to
  • Delete work items directly from its page

Did this answer your question?