This is because repeating work can generate a large amount of items assigned to one person for unlimited number of periods, and we don’t want to bombard your Triage with these useless notifications.

All new Tasks will still appear in your To-do, and show a “new” display when you first view them.

If you assign a Task to a colleague and you want to be sure they see it right away, you can add a note and mention them in it.

Did this answer your question?