Clicking on “...” from any Task list or section will display an options menu that will let you perform the following tasks:

Assign to me: Assign the Task to yourself with one click. Selecting this from the overall Task menu or section menu will bulk assign the tasks.

Assign to colleague: Choose another colleague to assign the item to. Selecting this from the overall Task menu or section menu will bulk assign the tasks.

Add item below: Insert a new Task directly underneath the area you have clicked

Add section below: Insert a new Task section directly underneath the section you have clicked from

Edit: Depending on where you have clicked from, this will edit the item name or the section name

Copy: Depending on where you have clicked from, this will let you copy the item or the section to another piece of work

Delete: Depending on where you have clicked from, this will permanently delete the item or the section

Did this answer your question?