User permissions in Karbon let you control who can perform some company-wide actions. Non-admins are unable to access Settings or export contact or work data.

If you are currently listed as an admin, you can alter a team member's user permissions. To do this locate them in Settings > Colleagues, select the appropriate colleague, and click Edit.

Towards the bottom of your screen, you will be able to turn admin user permissions on or off. After saving, you will need to refresh your browser to make it come into effect.

The colleagues view in Settings will show, you at-a-glance, who in your team has admin user permissions. 

Did this answer your question?