At any time you can resend the invitation link to your colleague. From Settings in the main menu, click Colleagues. Anyone in your team who hasn't accepted their invitation yet will display an option to resend the invite. Note that this will expire the previous invitation and send a new one to your colleague.

Did this answer your question?