If you are an active participant in a note comment thread, are mentioned by another colleague, or you are the note's assignee, you will be notified in Triage of any comments on that note made by a colleague.

Clicking the notification will expand it, providing you with the note's complete details and the option to respond back to the comment.

Opting in and out of note notifications

The information tray to the right of a note includes a toggle that lets you choose whether you are notified of future comments or not.

If you turn notifications off, you will still be notified when a team member mentions you.

Did this answer your question?