If you disconnect your QuickBooks Time integration, all the historical time information will remain and the time approval option will be available in Karbon; however, existing time entries can’t be edited or deleted. This is not the case for time entries created after disconnecting.
If you decide to reconnect QuickBooks Time with the same QuickBooks Time account at a later time, there should be no issue.
However, if you need to reconnect to a different QuickBooks Time account, please contact support at email@example.com or chat with a live agent through Help & Feedback > Still can't find what you need. Important note - if you have been manually entering time in both systems (while disconnected), when you reconnect, the time-entries will be duplicated.