When you make updates to the Default Rates within the Job Roles, all work items that have a budget or time entered with those Job Roles will then be readjusted to match the new default rate.

Keep in mind, that this will only affect work items in the statuses of Planned through Waiting and not Completed. As well as it will not affect any work items that have custom billable rates.

Did this answer your question?