You can move items like emails or notes from one piece of work to another one.

Notes and emails are moved from one work item to another in different ways.

If you no longer want a note or email on a specific timeline, select the 'X' next to name of that work item or person and that item will be removed from the timeline.

To add a note or email to a new or additional timeline, select 'Add to Timeline', choose if it's for a work timeline or a contact timeline, and enter in search for that item.

Did this answer your question?