At any time you can resend the invitation link to your colleague. From Settings in the main menu, click Colleagues. Anyone in your team who hasn't accepted their invitation yet will display a pending status. Click on their name and scroll to the bottom to resend their invite. 

Note that this will expire the previous invitation and send a new one to your colleague.

Did this answer your question?