Triage acts like a powerful inbox: it includes your emails, notifications and mentions; in other words, everything that relates to you and requires your attention.

Only you have access to your triage and emails, unless you share them with the rest of the company by


Further reading:
How can I see who has visibility to an email

Did this answer your question?