Work for a person or organization can be added to a maximum of one client group.

When you create work for a contact who is member of more than one client group, you will have the option to select what group you want the work added to. 

To move a work item from one Client Group to another, simply click on the options menu "..." and select change client to update related Client Group.


Did this answer your question?