When you create work from a template containing client tasks, Karbon will prompt you to pick the client you want to send the tasks to.

If your work item has a due date that results in your automatic sending rules being in the past, the client tasks will be sent within 10 minutes of the work item being created.

If your template has two client task groups and you choose a client when creating the work item from that template, client tasks in both groups will be assigned to the same client. You can edit this when the piece of work has been created.

Did this answer your question?