The first time your client accesses their client tasks they will be asked to enter a 4-digit PIN.

They will require this PIN again if they access their client tasks from another device, such as a smartphone.

If they forget their PIN, they can resend the link and reset it themselves. Once the work item is completed, the client will no longer be able to view their tasks.

Did this answer your question?