If you delete a code in TSheets, Karbon will not be notified straight away, which may affect time tracking from a work item or contact in Karbon. In this case, we suggest following these steps:
- Delete any unwanted codes in TSheets.
- Save & Sync the connection between TSheets and Karbon from Settings > Connected Apps > Tsheets. This will resync the connection between the two apps and prompt Karbon to re-check for all TSheets codes.
- From then, if anyone attempts to track time against a work item or contact that is no longer linked to TSheets, the following message will appear.
4. A new code can then be created, which will re-link the item to TSheets and allow time to be tracked.