You can see which team members have chosen to share their email with a particular client (as well as those who are not sharing email communication), from the relevant contact.
From the top of the contact timeline, you can see how many colleagues are sharing email with that client.
Clicking this will take you to a complete list of all colleagues who are sharing their email communication with the contact's email address. Below, you can see any colleagues who are not sharing their email communication.
When a contact has more than one email address, you can view the team's sharing preferences for that address from the drop-down menu in the top left.
And using the toggle, you can choose to share or un-share your email communication with that contact email address.
To increase visibility across email communication, each user in Karbon has a setting that will automatically share emails with all contacts in Karbon.
To turn this setting on go to your user profile by clicking your name in the main menu. You can then tick the box to auto-share email, and click Save.
If you have admin user permissions, you have the ability to see who is and isn’t sharing. By going to Settings>Colleagues and you will see a preferences list.